please install any of the following
if you do not have permission to install software, you can download the portable version

My Videos

What is My Videos?

All the finished videos you have made, liked, as well as shared projects will be found here. Additionally, any of your organisation videos walls will be located here. You can watch, share or delete them as you please.

Downloading

Can I download videos I have created?

Yes you download any video project you create on Binumi however, you must have a paid account.

Recreating Videos

Can I edit my videos once they have been rendered?

Yes, hover your mouse over the video thumbmail and click the blue "recreate" button and you will be able to remake your project.

Deleting Videos

How do I delete a video?

Hover your mouse over your video thumbmail and click the blue "trash" button and you can delete your video.

Video Thumbnails

How do I change the thumbnail of my video?

Play your video and at the desired point in your video click the "Set new thumbnail" button, that will be the new thumbnail for your video. Please wait 5 to 10 minutes for the change to take affect.

Sharing and Liking Videos

Can I share my finished videos?

Yes, there are a variety of ways which you can share your finished videos. You can share your finished videos to Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, LinkedIn, Weibo, any video wall you are part of, or Binumi's public story wall. You can also email you finished video project link to anyone you like. Click play on your video thumbnail to open a new window where you video will start to play. Underneath your video you will see a button allowing you to "share this story" click it and choose how you wish to share.

Can I link to or embed my finished videos?

Yes, click play on your video thumbnail to open a new window where you video will start to play. Underneath your video you will see a button allowing you to "embed" your video. Click the button and a new window will open where you can copy and paste the link to either link to or embed your video.

Are my videos public or private?

All videos created on Binumi have a unique url, only people that have been provided with that url will be able to see your video unless you have shared it to a public video wall, to Binumi's public story wall, or on social media.

What is the Orange Box "my likes"?

My likes contains all the videos you have ever liked on Binumi. Liking a video is a good way to save a video to watch or refence later as it will remain in "my likes" unless you unlike the video?

What is the Orange Box "my inbox"?

Binumi allows you to collaborate on video projects with other people. "My Inbox" contains all the projects that have been shared with you by other Binumi users.